Term Dates 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Training Day (2)                    Thursday 1st September 2016

                                              Friday 2nd September 2016

 Occasional Day (1)                 Friday 2nd December 2016

 School Term                          Monday 5th September – Wednesday, 21st December 2016

Half Term                                Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Training Day (1)                     Thursday, 5th January 2017

 School Term                         Friday, 6th January – 31st March 2017

Half Term                               Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February 2017    

SUMMER TERM 2017

Training Day (2)                      Tuesday, 18th April 2017  

                                                Monday, 24th July 2017  

School Term                          Wednesday, 19th April – Friday, 21st July 2017

Half Term                                Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2017

 AUTUMN TERM 2017

Occasional Days (3)               Wednesday 30th August 2017

                                               Thursday 31st August 2017      

                                                Friday 1st December 2017

 Training Day (1)                     Friday 1st September 2017

 School Term                          Monday 4th September – Tuesday 19th December 2017

 Half Term                               Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

 SPRING TERM 2018

Training Day (1)                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School Term                          Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term                                Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Training Day   (3                     Friday 25th May 2018

                                               Monday 23rd July 2018

                                                Tuesday 24th July 2018

 Occasional Days (3)               Wednesday 25th July 2018

                                                Thursday 26th July 2018

                                                Friday 27th July 2018

 School Term                          Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

 Half Term                               Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

2016/2017 – Academic Year

5 x Inset days taken

1 x Occasional day - taken

2017/2018 – Academic Year

5 x Insets – taken

6 x Occasional days – taken

This is due to new arrangements from HCC whereby schools can set their own terms.

 

 

 

 

Logos