Term Dates 2018/19

 AMENDED TERM DATES 2/2/18.

 SPRING TERM 2018

Training Day (1)                   Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 School Term                        Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term                               Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Training Day   (3                   Friday 25th May 2018

                                               Monday 23rd July 2018

                                               Tuesday 24th July 2018

 Occasional Days (3)            Wednesday 25th July 2018

                                               Thursday 26th July 2018

                                                Friday 27th July 2018

 School Term                         Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term                                Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

=================================== =============================================

 AUTUMN TERM 2018 (73 days)

Inset Days (1)                       Monday 3rd September 2018

Occasional Days:  (1)          Monday 3rd December 2018

School Term                        Tuesday 4th September – Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term                               Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

SPRNG TERM 2019 (59 days)

Inset Day (1)                          Monday 7th January 2019

School Term                         Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term                               Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019 (58 days)

Inset Days (3)                        Monday 22nd July 2019

                                               Tuesday 23rd July 2019

                                               Wednesday 24th July 2019

School Term                         Tuesday 23rd April 2019 -  Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term                               Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Logos